top of page

Shop Sale Items

Eat, Sleep, Pipe, Repeat by Kyle Warren

Eat, Sleep, Pipe, Repeat by Kyle Warren

C$35.00 Regular Price
C$26.25Sale Price

EAT SLEEP PIPE REPEAT is the new collection of bagpipe music by Kyle Warren (Field Marshal Montgomery and ex Red Hot Chilli Piper). The book consists of 50 tunes, most of which are by Kyle, whilst there are also original tunes published in the book from famous composers such as Gordon Duncan, Chris Armstrong and Mark Saul.

The book includes tunes played by some of the best pipe bands in the world; Field Marshal Montgomery, Inveraray and District, Scottish Power Pipe Band and more

bottom of page